Register for all three (3) state carry permits plus the afternoon Handgun Shooting Fundamentals class for just $299 and get a FREE CD containing all five (5) of Dr. Eimer’s “Essential Guide to Concealed Carry” e-books.
1Actual number of states may vary as state laws change.Choose your class combination:
|Class Selection||Time||Venue||Total Fee|
|Utah Non-Resident Multi-State ConcealedCarryPermit Class||Sat. 5/10/14
9am – 1:00pm
|Utah Permit Above PLUS Paperwork forFlorida Multi-State Gun Permit||Simultaneous with above||Classroom||$199|
|Utah Permit PLUS Florida Permit PLUSPaperworkfor VirginiaMulti-State Gun Permit||Simultaneous with above||Classroom||$225|
|Get All 3 Permits PLUS 3.5 Hour Afternoon Shooting Fundamentals Class||Sat. 5/10/14
9am – 5:00pm
|Classroom & Indoor Range $299Save $51 on the afternoons||$299 ***Save $51 on the afternoon shooting class!|
|Handgun Shooting Fundamentals ClassOnly||Sat. 5/10/14
1:30 – 5pm
The 31+ State Non-Resident CCW Permit Class class organization and fee structure are as follows:
- The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Class: Get Licensed To Carry In 31+ States*
This four (4) hour class is taught by Dr. Bruce Eimer. It covers firearm safety and the important legal, ethical, and practical issues surrounding concealed carry. The fee is $149. The class fulfills the requirements to obtain the valuable Utah 31+ Multi-state Non-resident Concealed Firearm Permit. It includes in the price: a course manual, a certificate of completion, AND all of the paperwork required in applying for the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit: Application, Notary service, Fingerprints, and Passport photos for the Utah Non-Resident Concealed Firearm Permit. When you have completed the class, you will have all the paperwork you need to send your application in to the Utah Department of Public Safety. On the application, you just authorize the Utah Deptartment of Public Safety to bill your credit card for their application fee of $51.00 for the five-year Utah gun license. Their license fee is NOT included in your class fee. This class fulfills and exceeds the requirements to obtain the Florida and Virginia Non-Resident Multi-State Concealed Firearm Permits.
- Add The Florida Non-Resident CCW Permit
Add this to your class selection and you’ll be able to get licensed to carry a concealed firearm in the Sunshine State and 33 other states, including Pennsylvania, Delaware, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and Georgia. We provide the Florida Non-Resident Concealed Carry Weapons Permit application, notary service, the necessary fingerprint service, color passport photos, the required live fire range qualification, and a certificate of completion. This convenient one-stop paperwork package for the Florida gun permit is just $50. Add it to the Utah Gun Permit Class above and the total package comes to just $199.
When you have completed the class, you will have all the paperwork you need to send your application in to the Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services along with a personal check, money order or bank check for $112.00 for the seven-year Florida gun license. Their license fee is NOT included in your class fee.
- Add The Virginia Non-Resident Concealed Firearm Permit
For the most comprehensive gun permit combination we offer, add the Virginia Non-Resident Concealed Firearm Permit to your class selection. We provide the Virginia Non-Resident CFP Permit application, notary service, the necessary fingerprint service, color passport photos, and a certificate of completion. Adding the Virginia CFP to your class selection is just an additional $26. When you mail your Virginia gun license application to the Virginia State Police, you include a check for $100.00 for the five-year gun license.
We will provide you with everything you need to apply for all three of the above Concealed Firearm Permits (Utah, Florida and Virginia gun permits) for just $225. That includes:
- The required 4-hour class which follows the mandated Utah Dept. of Public Safety curriculum
- Completed fingerprint cards for all three states
- The gun permit application forms for each of these three states, along with instructions for filling the applications out
- A pair of color passport photos for each of these states
- The required live fire range qualification for the Florida gun permit
- A certificate of completion.
- Afternoon Handgun Shooting Fundamentals Class
After you complete your Concealed Firearm Permit Class in the morning, why not refine your shooting skills in the afternoon? Spend 3.5 hours on the range learning to shoot better from 1:30 to 5:00 PM. Depending on the composition of students in the class, the class will be divided into three (3) groups of shooters: Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced. Dr. Eimer (NRA and PA State Police Certified Law Enforcement Firearms Instructor) and his staff of NRA Certified Firearms Instructors and Range Safety Officers will teach and supervise the Handgun Shooting Fundamentals Program on the range. The very affordable cost of this afternoon handgun shooting class cost is just $74. when it is taken with the classroom portion above. Get the morning class plus the afternoon shooting class AND all of the paperwork completed for all three (3) gun permits for just $299. The afternoon handgun shooting class taken alone is $125.